Plan on investigation strategy

Over the next couple of days my focus will mainly be on the creation of the device. By next week I should have ordered the parts to create the device for gathering data. On the 15th of August I will have completed my data gathering device. The week after that I will begin to gather information on the nature pulse through various sources. My device will either use a piezo electric film or a speaker and most likely the LM386 amplifier. The data sheet is available here. I am not going to use optical sensors due to the fact that the changes in the wavelength of light are extremely minute. I may also cosider an Arduino or ATMega for the final project. I will also need a noise removal circuit. The circuit will probably be a low pass filter to filter out the noise or I can use software to filter the noise.

Leave a Reply

